Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Great Customer service. This gal named Jessica Wiley in the service department was so nice and helpful to me when I brought my Impreza in for a small window repair. She took my car in right away and put me into a nice Crosstrek loaner car. Not too long after that I came back in with my brother and financed a new Subaru Crosstrek and trade my Impreza in. Got a great low interest rate on my new car and super friendly helpful staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

A big thank you to Ian in the Service Department! He is friendly, conscientious, and went above and beyond in taking care of my service needs. Simply amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Our sales rep was friendly, helpful and informative. She went the extra mile to answer our questions and make it work. I'd buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I've purchased two vehicles at Rairdons Subaru and both experiences were great. Their staff is incredibly nice and professional and they go out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I'd highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

I dropped in with a problem and they fit me right in and gave me a loaner car while they did four plus hours of work! Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Rairdon's Subaru Service Dept.personnel are always friendly and professional. They work to keep you from having to wait too long to be served and, when you make an appointment, they're quick to complete the work. I have no complaints other than the car wash didn't work the day I was there because it was too cold. I kind of consider that car wash part of the extra you pay at the dealer when bringing your car in for routine maintenance, but I guess you can't control the weather.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Servicing for 2018 Subaru Forester scheduled maintenence. Pleasure to work with all at Rairdon's. Will definately continue for all service needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Ron went the extra mile and made sure I could be driven to school by Pete who made me feel comfortable and Pete was most kind in servicing my car. Ron explained what needed to be done and he made sure it was done promptly and efficiently so I could safely drive 3 passes yesterday with my son with special needs! Thank you, Ron and Pete!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Friendly and good service, on time service, convenient location, comfortable waiting room, explain to me what needs to be done on my car, 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

My service was done promptly and efficiently. Ian was extremely helpful; found an error made on a previous visit and was able to rectify it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Great service I had a brake job done, in and out in far less time than originally expected!! I’ll be bAck!! Excellent counter service without question!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Mark B. Welcomed me and I told him of three service recall matters. He advised an estimate of 3.5hrs to complete. He checked and learned no loaner cars available. The waiting area has been remodeled and I found very comfortable. He had noticed I was physically restricted and had my car parked by the service entrance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

The staff is friendly and welcoming. The service it thorough and quick. The customer lounge is comfortable. I am glad to have my car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Ian at service department is excellent!!! Ian is very respectful and professional. He pays attention to detail. He takes pride in what he does. Good job, Ian!!! Ken Saavedra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

They kept me informed on the progress of the 30000 service. They found another problem and had to get a part from another dealership. As a result,a 2 and a half estimated job took 6 hours. Sort of a frustrating experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

From scheduling thru service and departure your employees make us feel and know our needs and satisfaction are their top priority. My wife was with me and raised a question about pairing her cell phone to the car, It was done without hesitation and on the spot. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Work as requested and limited to my request - did not pressure for additional work. Additional service was suggested - as is always the case, but being a retired mechanical engineer I know what needs to be done and what is just additional revenue for the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Awesome customer service each time I go. Everyone has been very nice and helpful. I love the redone waiting area, it is very comfortable. Won’t go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2019

Laura provides detail information overview on car delivery and a great mentor to her colleague. Unlike its competitors, this dealer did not provide two free oil changes to customer purchasing new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Every time I go to Subaru in auburn they are honest and friendly and work with you to not only fix the problem but make sure you understand why or what happened. They are the only place I trust with my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Exceptional customer care from service staff and mechanics. It was a very busy day for all and they did their best to answer questions and provide services in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

I took my car in for a normal service and was totally impressed with the Service Advisor, Ian. He was very kind, courteous and informative about my car. Ian is definitely an asset to Rairdon's Subaru!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Awesome communication and guest service she’s so friendly.service was fast didn’t wait like 2-3 hrs it’s nice there now cleaN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Auburn location made my routine service fly by like a breeze - speedy and efficient. Service member was honest and professional and was great at building rapport.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

Service advisor kept me informed on status of work in progress, recommend additional work, cost estimate and arranged for a recall fix to be completed during this service thus alleviating a return visit in two months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Technician put a scratch on my dash near the ignition button and left a socket drill bit in the cup holder, which I discovered after I returned home. Although my Outback is.a 2017, it is in pristine condition, so that ‘first scratch’ was a bit painful. I could tell that was where he had been working because the soft cowling over the steering column was not replaced smoothly. I was able to correct that myself. On the other hand, Ian at the front desk was excellent. I wish I had discovered the problems before I left the dealership, as I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Very good service, nice people, EXCELLENT detailing! They took great care of me, the customer, and my vehicle. I traveled 30 miles and it was worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Jessica was awesome! Great customer service and my car was ready in no time. I’m glad I chose Rairidon Subaru as my main dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

I had to bring my car back in for a recall part and the Service Dept was really great. Thanks especially to Jessica who helped make sure to check other things while I was there. She was great! Thank you. Excellent Service Dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Received exceptional service once again. Waited on right away, got my cup of coffee, and was done and on my way quickly. Thank you, Ian!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

The advisor, Jessica, was very nice and made sure I was pleased with everything. I came in for the airbag recall. She went out to the car with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

First experience at Rairdon’s wasn’t all that great but that was sales not service. Reason I didn’t buy the Outback from them. Thought I would see if service center was better. Wasn’t bad, friendly and all. Waiting area was comfortable. Only issue was it took longer than they said a simple oil change would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Service specialist Ian was wonderful. He was friendly and honest and genuinely interested in the outcome. Very helpful with financial issues. Rairdon is easily acessed from most areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Friendly staff, quick and thorough service, nice waiting area. Jessica R. Was great at communicating what was being done and how long service would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

They let me know what to expect when I come in for servicing. Comfortable waiting room. Other options available if I can’t wait for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

As usual, my service rep was friendly and prompt. The repair took longer than expected, so I was given a loaner to get to my next appointment and return the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

The customer service representative was very nice and polite! He offered us complimentary car wash and also everything was so fast! He reviewed all the inspections with us and he also pointed some small issues that can be fixed next time! He walked us to our car which was very nice of him! Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

I came a bit late but they were still so accommodating. Took my cell phone number so I could walk to a local Starbucks and get notified when car was ready. Car was ready faster than anticipated and was also ran through the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Ian made certain I understood exactly what work needed to be accomplished. He then assisted me with car technology and my cellphone. The following day I had more technical cellphone questions and Justin helped me figure out additional cellphone connections.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Great fast and friendly service every time. They always get you in and out very quick and always a big smile. will highly recommend you to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Wonderful PR, especially by Anthony. Art really knows his stuff-short test drive and Art immediately diagnosed multiple problems causing noise and shaking wheel. He also did the work on my 17 year old Rue. Quite a treat to drive once again. Appreciated Anthony’s sense of humor when explaining the bill! Whatever this dealer does to get exceptional employees is winning the contest! Thanks to you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

No hassle and service is top notch. I would recommend them to anyone. Honest and straightforward. You aren't upsold - we only ever receive recommendations for what is needed. I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

I went to Rairdon's this time as a "default' move...I was a LONG time customer until I sold my Subaru last year. When the Volkswagen dealer said it would be 2 weeks until they could do my oil change,, I knew where I could get excellent and Timely service! I was Not disappointed... The tech went out of his way to service my car, consulting with Volks people to get right and fair cost parts for my car! I am only disappointed that (given my elder status) I cannot recall the gentleman's name! Though to ge fair, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Krystal was great at following up with me and scheduling. Ian did an amazing job of getting me checked in, answered questions as well as educating me about my vehicle. He showed the same excellent customer service when I picked up my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

It was a best experienced going to this dealership. No pressure of selling their car and easy to navigate the price. Very professional and taking care of friendly business. Will definitely recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Good service, and the car looks and runs great! Making reservations through the car was super convenient. Took longer than expected, but it was acceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Thank you for reaching out to me via email regarding the recall on my Subaru. An appointment was scheduled for me shortly after and when I went in to get it serviced, I was pretty in and out right away. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

In addition to taking care of my oil change, Ian noticed I had an upcoming October appointment. That had a cancelled and he offered to complete that airbag replacement if I could leave the car overnight. He gave me a loaner and, voila, it saved me an appointment in October. Cheers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Cameron greeted me as soon as I walked in and got me all checked in. was in and out in less then 40 minutes! it was easy breezy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Warranty service for recurring headlight failure was handled smoothly. Tech found a separate brake light failure issue. The Brake light service took longer than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Took the car in for an oil change and tire rotation at 11am. All services were performed to our satisfaction. The only thing is that even with a scheduled appointment, our wait was still 1.5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

The dealer is prompt and nice service. The employees were friendly. Would recommend this dealer to others. Service dept was a little confusing due to remodeling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I went in for one service, and they ended up doing three without any questioning. That saved me another long trip. The service advisor, Jessica Wiley, who worked with me was very kind and helpful. She made everything so easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Anthony was great, friendly, and informative. He provided me with up to date calls regarding my car. Would highly recommend this dealership and working with Anthony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Very helpful but my lane change sounds still aren’t working. I will have to come back another time. I also wish the complimentary car wash came with a dry. Don’t like water spots 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

I arrived early for my service appointment. We discussed which services I wanted for today and which ones could wait until next oil change. They must have gotten my car right in because it didn’t take as long as I expected. It was washed and ready to go within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

The team at Subaru sales delivered great customer service even during having construction done to the dealership. James and Helen are great people to work with. The service dept did a great job with service and communications.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Ian the service rep was very friendly. I appreciate his patience with us. Being first time Subaru owners we had lots of question and he was happy to answer all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

I had to bring my Subaru Outback to this dealership by default... they were the closest one to where my car was being delivered and it needed to have the passenger airbag recall taken care of. From the first phone call I made to inquire about an appointment to the time I picked up my vehicle I can say this is the nicest, friendliest car dealership I have ever dealt with. When I brought the car in they asked what else I needed done to the car without being pushy or trying to get me to do unnecessary things to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

Cameron Hiller did a great job getting me in and out and then communicating the status The vehicle runs great as usual and I was told it might need tires this winter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2019

My car was recalled and they scheduled it and performed the service like clockwork. They were also able to complete my oil service at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Cameron in the service department made the experience worth leaving a review, friendliest guy at the dealership. Very approachable and very professional. Thanks so much Cameron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I appreciated the quick and thorough service I received. Ian took the time to answer my questions and genuinely cared. Thank you! I also appreciated the car wash?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Service is quick and easy to schedule. Prices are competitive and customer service is great. We Plan to continue using this dealership for our Subaru service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Rairdon’s Subaru of Auburn is the BEST. They really care about there Customers providing you with the most important information and answering any question that you need or may concern you. I want to thank every employee at Rairdon’s Subaru of Auburn for helping me With my vehicle. I will continue to come back. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

Easy to work with and always does a great job. They take care of you and they work hard to have you finished on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

A very pleasant experience. I was made aware of additional procedures and given the choice to accept or decline, and advised of how the additions would affect the time estimate of the original work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Mark was very friendly, explained the service, showed me the waiting trailer, and came to get me when car was ready. He was very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

I appreciate the listening skills of my advisor. He does his best to ensure my needs are met. My car is my job so quality of work really matters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

I was treated fairly and not lead around. I return here because of the exemplary and noteworthy service. I'm 50,000 miles into my second Subaru from this dealer. I intend to return for my third.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

This is the second time in a row that I have waited around three hours for an oil change. (Though I should add that this time I had to have a tire replaced as well.) Quality of the service is very good. But they don’t take appointments for oil changes it doesn’t motivate me to go back to the dealer for these kinds of services. The service rep did a great job of explaining the cost related to the tire. They do a thorough inspection and report that to me as well so overall they do an excellent ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Ian was very helpful getting me checked in and they fixed my recall issue quickly, and I received a call once it was done. they also washed and vacuumed my car for free!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Thorough review of car features; extra effort to provide flawless car mats; friendly staff; staff coordination to minimize length of time required to complete deal and delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

I went in for my 18,000 mile service and Cameron hiller took great care of my needs and answer all my questions, he also make sure my car was ready quickly, I was so happy my Subaru was clean and ready to go for my next adventure! Thank you so much Cameron and SUBARU of auburn!!! You guys are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

I was greeted this morning for my scheduled recall service by the extremely efficient and helpful Jessica Wiley. She quickly answered any questions I had, and I am very happy with the excellent customer service she provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2019

Always friendly and thorough. I have purchased two vehicles and have only used their service department. Appreciate that my car is washed and the floormats are vacuumed upon completion of the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

This was the first time we have been back to Rairdon’s after being loyal to another dealership for many years. We were very pleased with the work they performed on our car as well as the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Great came in early and they serviced the car right away. Fast and efficient. No cost because it was a recall. Still no surprises. Friendly service rep Antony Walls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Rairdon in Auburn has excellent customer service. I went in for an oil change and was told it would be about 2 hours so I told them I would like to come back later. They found time to fit me in and also fixed the recall issue so I didn't have to wait until November to get it fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Took my car in for a recall correction and I was immediately met by a service representative who directed me to the temporary service desk location due to a major remodel to the building. I was treated very professionally and I actually enjoyed the whole experience. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2019

Reliable, fast, professional, Anthony Service Advisor is extremely knowledgeable & friendly. His service recommendations & estimates are accurate & valid. All the team are excellent, My subura has been serviced here for past 6 years, their repairs & service are always done right the first time and I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

I came to this dealership because a friend had such a great experience. From purchase to maintenance they have consistently served my needs and I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

Fast friendly service. Explained repair. Verified operation. Washed my car. Pick up was at my convenience. Asked it there was anything else I needed. All around very good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Ian was what you should expect from a good Customer Service Rep. He’s friendly, helpful and had that smiley face that makes you feel welcome to ask questions and stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Since I got my Subaru inherited a couple of years ago, I've had to bring my car in a few times for different services. Since the car is fairly new, I haven't had major issues yet. I've never owned a Subaru although I was aware they get excellent ratings. Having been used to going to Mercedes and Lexus dealerships over the years and receiving superb services, I was a bit apprehensive going to Subaru thinking the level of service would be way below par. However, each time I've been there, they have surprised me with above ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

Good dealership. They had setviced my previous Subaru and will always service my Subaru's. Good dealership, excellant car. Very happy with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

I brought my car here for service/repair. The employees who helped me were very friendly, got my car fixed,also tried their best to accommodate my needs for shuttle service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2019

We called another dealer about recall work on all 3 of our Subaru’s. They couldn’t get us in until September. We called rairdons and they got us in the same day. The service coordinator suggested looking at the new ascents while we waited. The next thing we knew we were loving the bigger car and traded our car in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2019

Our shopping experience at Rairdon’s Subaru was positive. The sales and finance staff were young, enthusiastic, and diverse, which we appreciated. As always, do your homework before shopping for a car, compare dealerships, and know what you want and how much you are willing to pay.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

Went in to do my first oil service, they did great job and timely manner. Their wait room was nice and clean and also could help ur self with some cup of coffee.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2019

I got to the service dept.there 30mns. Before closing. Needed my oil change and Ian was nice enough to take my car in despite of the busy day. Made my day thanks 😊.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2019

James was a pleasure to deal with and very polite and very professional. He maintained contact when the car proved to be a late delivery.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

I had an excellent experience, as always, with the service facility at Rairdons. Very able and capable customer service agents keeping me informed of the condition of my transportation.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2019

The service rep, Ian, was keeping me updated on the car. The quoted time for the service was exact. Ian, was friendly and courteous . Restoom and waiting room were clean.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2019

First service for my 2018 Forrester. The day after being serviced I had to return to the dealership because the car was leaking oil onto my garage floor and driveway

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019

I was told I needed new wiper blades. I replaced them 2 weeks ago... This is why mechanics are hard to trust... pretty disappointed in that.. other than that no complaints.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2019

Service staff was excellent. They took the time to answer my questions and tip for testing my car on the road to see if my alignment was off.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2019

The staff at this dealership is phenomenal! They are all very friendly, they go out of their way to ensure all your needs are met and they are very knowledgeable! Going in to get the car serviced is not a chore when you’re greeted so kindly! Highly recommend this dealership because of their employees!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019

The new ownership has done well to keep me as a satisfied loyal 4th Subaru owner, in the family ,of the dealers location. I will recommend Rairdon to all I talk cars with. Subaru is my go to choice! I feel safety and confidence in my Subaru going up skiing or just getting around in the 2019 snow of the decade !😁 Rick Tompkins.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2019

Brought our '13 Forester in for regular service. Also had a few add-ons that needed attention. These parts were not in stock, however the service dept was able to source them from local dealers and I had then the same day. Thanks for the hustle guys.


Leave Us A Review